Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps David Byrne and Brian Eno

Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps by Craig Armstrong

The original 1987 film featured a couple of tracks from David Byrne and Brian Eno's excellent album "My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts" as well the Talking Heads classic "This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)" and for the sequel, Stone has pretty much gone wall-to-wall Byrne/Eno.

A mix of solo Byrne tunes, cuts from the latest Byrne/Eno album "Everything That Happens Will Happen Today," the aforementioned "This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody).

Three of Craig Armstrong's piece of score music will feature on the soundtracks CD. It'll will be released on September 21st via Byrne's Todomundo label and the film hits theaters a few days later on September 24th.

Track Listings

  1. Craig Armstrong: "Prison"
  2. David Byrne & Brian Eno: "Home"
  3. David Byrne & Brian Eno: "Life Is Long"
  4. David Byrne: "Sleeping Up"
  5. David Byrne & Brian Eno: "Strange Overtones"
  6. Craig Armstrong: "Money"
  7. David Byrne & Brian Eno: "My Big Nurse"
  8. Craig Armstrong: "Helicopter Reveal"
  9. David Byrne: "Tiny Apocalypse"
  10. David Byrne: "Lazy"
  11. David Byrne & Brian Eno: "I Feel My Stuff"
  12. Talking Heads: "This Must Be the Place (Na´ve Melody)"