winona without you

winona rosebud without you craig armstrong lucy pullin

Originally remixed by The Dead Soul Brothers, Winona's forthcoming single 'Without You' is out now.

The debut single to be released from Winona's album, Rosebud, Without You will be available digitally and on 7" vinyl featuring a remix by Dark Horse and brand new track, Rosebud, on the B-Side.

Remixes of Without You will also see a physical release on 14th July.
These include re-workings from Dutch wonder kid Matthew Dekay, Kris Menace (whose roster of work includes Underworld and Felix Da Housecat), Canadian DJ/producer du jour Glenn Morrison and a mix from Dark Horse, who takes the vocals from singer Lucy Pullin and creates a spacey soundtrack to his signature basslines.

Single Track Listings

  1. Without You
  2. Rosebud (B-Side)

Remix Track Listings

  1. Without You (Glenn Morrison Remix)
  2. Without You (Kris Menace Remix)
  3. Without You (Matthew Dekay Remix)
  4. Without You (Dark Horse Remix)
  5. Without You (Dead Soul Brother Remix)
  6. Without You (Glenn Morrison Edit)
Winona Without You Winona Without You Remixes
Winona Performed By:
Craig Armstrong, Scott Fraser
Lucy Pullin, Laurence Ashley
Album Art Collection
External Links
Lucy Pullin
Winona Official Myspace